Ace Comic Star, Acapella others battles for “Stand Up Comedian Of The Year” at 2022 humour awards


Top Nigerian comedians such as Acapella, Akpororo and Destalker among others that will battle for the Stand Up Comedian of the year plaque at the 2022 Humour Awards in Lagos.

Ace comedian cum broadcaster, Acapella who was nominated alongside five other superstar comedians in the category, took to his social media handled to share photos and links on how to vote.

Although, Acapella is not new to award, the professional actor and philanthropist who recently gave back to the society with “Naija Heirs Of Comedy” has consistently shown how talened he is, with a successful career that has spanned over a decade.

Thousands of his fans who took to their social media pages to congratulate him has vowed to vote massively for him. Other comedians nominated alongside Acapella are Real Warri Pikin, Edo Pikin, Destalker, Aproko, and Mr Paul.

Fearless and extremely funny, the humour machant is one man who says it as it is with comedy. Below is the link to vote Acapella as 2022 Stand Up Comedian.

award categories