#NigeriaDecide! PDP wins Osinbajo’s polling unit


PDP has won the election for all positions at the polling unit of the vice president, Yemi Osinbajo in VGC, Lagos

The PDP won in the two voting points of the Polling Unit 033. For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229.

For the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261. For the House of Representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.

Facebook Comments

READ  R.Kelly spends night in cook County jail after failing to post bond!